The following are investment banks with a specific industry focus on investment management firms:

Barclays Capital
Contact: Janis Vitols or Vishal Sheth
(janis.vitols@barclays.com;212-526-5098)
(vishal.sheth@barclayscapital.com;212-526-3566)

Berkshire Capital
Contact: Jonathan Stern
(jstern@berkcap.com; 212-207-1015)

Broadhaven Capital Partners
Contact: Greg Phillips or Michael Spellacy
(greg.phillips@broadhaven.com; 312-621-9801)
(michael.spellacy@broadhaven.com; 203-348-1209)

Cambridge International Partners
Contact: John Temple
(jtemple@cambintl.com; 212-826-8292)

Colchester Partners
Contact: Greg Dimit
(gdimit@colchesterpartners.com; 212-463-8136)

Deutsche Bank Securities
Contact: Jack Rabun
(jack.rabun@db.com; 212-250-0200)

Freeman & Co.
Contact: Eric Weber
(eweber@freeman-co.com; 212-830-6161)

Grail Partners
Contact: Craig Cognetti
(ccognetti@grailpartners.com; 212-676-5515)

InCap Group
Contact: Jim Tennies
(jtennies@incapgroup.com; 410-962-1128)

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Contact: Jonathan Hemmert
(jhemmert@kbw.com; 212-887-4789)

Mitchell, Hartley & Bechtel Advisers
Contact: Keith Mitchell or Jeff Bechtel
(mitchell@mhb-advisers.com; 770-395-3363)
(bechtel@mhb-advisers.com; 415-464-4941)

Moelis & Company
Contact: Bill Nook
(william.nook@moelis.com; 212-883-4011)

Navigant Capital Advisors
Contact: Karl D’Cunha
(karl.dcunha@navigant.com; 312-583-3703)

Oppenheimer & Co.
Contact: Gilbert Dychiao
(gilbert.dychiao@opco.com; 212-667-8384)

Park Sutton Advisors
Contact: Steve Levitt
(steven.levitt@parksuttonadvisors.com; 646-727-4826)

Perella Weinberg Partners
Contact: Joe Lovell
(jlovell@pwpartners.com; 646-708-8752)

PL Advisors
Contact: Colette Taylor
(ctaylor@pl-advisors.com; 212-596-3462)

Sandler O’Neill + Partners, L.P.
Contact: Aaron Dorr or Chris Browne
(adorr@sandleroneill.com; 212-466-7734)
(cbrowne@sandleroneill.com; 212-466-7735)

Silver Lane Advisors
Contact: Elizabeth Nesvold
(enesvold@silverlane.com; 212-883-9401)

UBS Securities
Contact: Brad Hearsh
(bradford.hearsh@ubs.com ; 212-821-3148)